9 ranked · Best of

Nine Published UPSC Course Prices for Comparing Online Coaching

Entries are displayed alphabetically, not as a quality ranking. Each entry has a published price for one named online product, and every verdict describes the product evidence rather than a prediction of exam outcomes. Information was checked as of September 2026.

  • A named online UPSC product with a published current price
  • A stated delivery format, such as live online, recorded, batch or subscription
  • Published details on language, tests, mentorship, answer evaluation or doubts where available
  • A clear distinction between a full course, a batch, a subscription and a test series
  • No star-rating column unless the same comparable public review evidence exists for every entry

Reviewed 2 Sept 2026

In brief

No single online UPSC course can be identified as universally best from published course pages alone. This alphabetical comparison separates nine named products by format, published fee, language, tests, doubt support and the limits of review evidence.

  1. 1ClearIAS2027 live-online full syllabus
  2. 2Drishti IASLive-app foundation listing
  3. 3ForumIASOnline foundation cohort
  4. 4Next IASOne-year live-online foundation
  5. 5PW OnlyIASDiscounted Hinglish foundation batch
  6. 6StudyIQEnglish Prelims-to-Interview batch
  7. 7UnacademyMonthly UPSC subscription
  8. 8Vajiram & RaviEleven-month live-online GS
  9. 9Vision IASLive-online GS plus CSAT
1

ClearIAS

A live-online GS course with recorded backup.

2027 live-online full syllabus
₹59,999 per listed 2027 live-online course, 2026

Per ClearIAS's published course page, the 2027 live-online Ultimate Plan combines scheduled online classes with recorded support, study materials, test practice, doubt support and personal guidance.

Pros

  • The course format distinguishes live online from recorded learning.
  • The published course page identifies recorded backup and doubt support.
  • A named 2027 live-online fee is displayed.

Cons

  • The published product targets 2027, not a named 2026 course.
  • Its price should not be compared directly with a monthly subscription or a discounted batch.
2

Drishti IAS

A GS Foundation course listed for delivery through the Drishti Learning App.

Live-app foundation listing
₹1,00,000 per listed course, 2026

Drishti IAS's online-course catalogue lists a GS Foundation course at this price and identifies the delivery mode as live online through its app.

Pros

  • The catalogue publishes both a course name and a fee.
  • The delivery channel is stated as the Drishti Learning App.
  • The provider also publishes separate online and offline Mains test-series information.

Cons

  • The catalogue contains narrower UPSC products too, so the exact course description must be matched before payment.
  • The reviewed listing does not provide a comparable public review-platform average.
3

ForumIAS

A scheduled GS Foundation cohort with assessments and mentorship.

Online foundation cohort
₹1,18,000 per listed online cohort, 2026

ForumIAS's published GS Foundation listing describes online cohorts with GS, CSAT, current-affairs and essay classes, assessments, Prelims and Mains test series, mentorship and post-class faculty doubt support.

Pros

  • The listing names assessments and both Prelims and Mains test-series support.
  • It identifies mentorship and post-class faculty doubt support.
  • A cohort-level online fee is displayed.

Cons

  • Published pricing varies by cohort and class time.
  • The reviewed listing does not provide a comparable public review-platform average.
4

Next IAS

A one-year GS Foundation course with weekly testing and mentoring.

One-year live-online foundation
₹1,18,644.06 plus GST per listed live-online course, 2026

Next IAS publishes a one-year live-online GS Foundation course with 1,100+ teaching hours, weekly class tests, mentorship, Mains test-series support and doubt support.

Pros

  • The course page gives a teaching-hours figure and named support features.
  • Weekly tests and mentorship are described.
  • The fee is published for a live-online batch.

Cons

  • GST is additional to the displayed course fee.
  • The reviewed details do not state the teaching language for this listed batch.
5

PW OnlyIAS

A Hinglish Sankalp 2.0 batch with live classes and a published feature list.

Discounted Hinglish foundation batch
₹11,999 per Sankalp batch, 2026

PW's Sankalp 2.0 2026 Hinglish page lists live lectures, notes, DPPs, objective tests, doubt solving, mentorship, answer writing and test-series access for its Sankalp option.

Pros

  • The product page explicitly states Hinglish delivery.
  • The feature list includes answer writing and test-series access.
  • The published price identifies a batch rather than a provider-wide fee.

Cons

  • The displayed price is a discounted, product-specific batch price.
  • The batch began in 2024 and has validity through the exam, so its timing differs from a new foundation cohort.
6

StudyIQ

A live English P2I, Prelims to Interview, foundation batch.

English Prelims-to-Interview batch
₹16,999 per listed English batch, 2026 offer

StudyIQ's published English P2I listings show a target-2027 live GS foundation batch at the displayed offer price.

Pros

  • The listing identifies English delivery and the target year.
  • The product is described as a live foundation batch.
  • The fee is visible on the course listing.

Cons

  • The displayed amount is an offer price.
  • StudyIQ publishes different products and prices by language and target year.
7

Unacademy

A Plus subscription with a monthly starting price.

Monthly UPSC subscription
Starts at ₹1,979 per month, 2026

Unacademy's UPSC CSE subscription page says Plus starts at this monthly amount and includes live classes, practice questions, mock tests and doubt solving.

Pros

  • The billing unit is explicitly monthly.
  • The subscription page names live classes, practice, mocks and doubt solving.
  • The provider also displays longer-duration subscription checkout options.

Cons

  • A monthly starting price is not a full-course total.
  • The reviewed listing does not provide a comparable public review-platform average.
8

Vajiram & Ravi

A live-online General Studies programme with a published course fee.

Eleven-month live-online GS
₹1,55,000 per online GS programme, 2026

Vajiram & Ravi's online-coaching page describes live classes, in-class doubt questions, recorded and revision sessions, mentorship and test-series support for its online General Studies programme.

Pros

  • The page describes both live delivery and recorded revision support.
  • It identifies mentorship and test-series support.
  • A named online GS programme fee is published.

Cons

  • The reviewed course page does not state the teaching language for the listed programme.
  • The published fee is for General Studies and varies for other courses.
9

Vision IAS

A 2026 GS+CSAT live-online programme with tax-inclusive pricing.

Live-online GS plus CSAT
₹1,40,000 including taxes per live-online GS+CSAT programme, 2026

Vision IAS's 2026 fee table displays this tax-inclusive fee for its GS+CSAT Live Online Programme.

Pros

  • The fee table distinguishes live-online and classroom pricing.
  • The displayed amount includes taxes.
  • The product name specifies GS+CSAT.

Cons

  • The reviewed fee-table excerpt does not state the live-online programme duration.
  • The reviewed listing does not provide a comparable public review-platform average.

This is an alphabetical, evidence-led list rather than a quality ranking. Each provider is represented by one published product and one price frame only. Prices are not like-for-like because the listed products use different target years, formats and billing units. Where course pages did not provide a comparable review-platform average, this page records no rating instead of combining testimonials, branch ratings and discussion posts.

Read the product details before treating a price as comparable

A full foundation course, a subscription, and a test series are different purchases. The CCPA's 2024 coaching-sector guidelines apply to coaching advertisements, which is one reason to keep the named course, delivery mode and displayed terms together.

Five fields that keep course prices comparableA five-step evidence flow for comparing an online UPSC course before using its displayed fee.

The 2026 UPSC Preliminary examination was notified on 4 February, held on 24 May, and its written result was posted on 15 June. That timeline is useful context, but it does not make a 2027 foundation batch interchangeable with a 2026 course. UPSC's 2026 Preliminary examination page is the source of those dates.

Reviews need their own evidence

No consistent public review-platform average was available across the national online UPSC products below, so this page does not assign star ratings. Read course-specific comments, dates and review-source labels using the coaching-review guide, then compare the same course and study period rather than a provider's branches or testimonials.

For a privacy-led local comparison, see the UPSC coaching comparison without sharing a number.

Keep reading

Frequently asked

Compare only named products with the same preparation stage and delivery mode. Keep the target year, access format, taxes, offer status, included tests and displayed check date beside each fee before deciding whether two prices describe comparable courses.

A single review score would combine different evidence, including provider testimonials, local Google branch ratings and discussion posts. No comparable public review-platform average was verified for every national online UPSC product in this list, so no provider receives a star score.

No. A test-series claim applies only where the named course page says it is included. Check whether the product specifies Prelims, Mains, CSAT, answer evaluation, feedback timing and access rules before treating a test feature as part of the fee.

The displayed products have different billing units and scopes. A monthly subscription, a discounted batch, a one-year foundation course and a programme with optional support should not be treated as equivalent purchases merely because each page displays a rupee amount.

Online Coaching 4U.

Find the right coaching institute — verified, compared, reviewed.

© 2026 Online Coaching 4U

Powered by PageLens.ai

Get in touch — we'd love to help.